TheBankCodes.com

IFSC codes of HSBC
Search
BankBank CodesBranch Details
HSBC

IFSC Code
HSBC0110002

MICR Code
110039002

Branch Code
110002

Branch Name: MAIN BRANCH, NEW DELHI

NO. 25, BARAKHAMBA ROAD, NEW DELHI 110001
City: DELHI
District: NEW DELHI
State: DELHI

Contact: Vipin C Barthwal Ph: 9873174319 E-mail: vipincbarthwal@hsbc.co.in

HSBC

IFSC Code
HSBC0110004

MICR Code
110039004

Branch Code
110004

Branch Name: SOUTH EXTENSION, NEW DELHI

F - 43, SOUTH EXTENSION - I, NEW DELHI 110049
City: DELHI
District: NEW DELHI
State: DELHI

Contact: Roshini Anand Ph: 9899974314 E-mail: roshinianand@hsbc.co.in

HSBC

IFSC Code
HSBC0110005

MICR Code
110039005

Branch Code
110005

Branch Name: GURGAON

JMD REGENT SQUARE, GURGAON - MEHRAULI ROAD, DLF PHAS II, GURGAON 122001
City: GURGAON
District: GURGAON
State: HARYANA

Contact: Nidhie Grewal Ph: 9811403521 E-mail: nidhiegrewal@hsbc.co.in

HSBC

IFSC Code
HSBC0110006

MICR Code
110039006

Branch Code
110006

Branch Name: GREATER KAILASH, NEW DELHI

R - 47, GREATER KAILASH - I, NEW DELHI 110048
City: DELHI
District: NEW DELHI
State: DELHI

Contact: Charu Sethi Ph: 9999038809 E-mail: charusethi@hsbc.co.in

HSBC

IFSC Code
HSBC0110007

MICR Code
110039007

Branch Code
110007

Branch Name: NOIDA (U.P.)

K 14 - 18, SECTOR 18, GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR, NOIDA 201301
City: NOIDA
District: GAUTAM BUDDHA NAGAR
State: UTTAR PRADESH

Contact: Nitin Mathur Ph: 9999199860 E-mail: nitinmathur@hsbc.co.in

HSBC

IFSC Code
HSBC0110008

MICR Code
110039008

Branch Code
110008

Branch Name: BASANT LOK, NEW DELHI

NO. 12, BASANT LOK, NEW DELHI 110057
City: DELHI
District: NEW DELHI
State: DELHI

Contact: Jyotin Jyohar Ph: 9899266550 E-mail: jyotinjauhar@hsbc.co.in

HSBC

IFSC Code
HSBC0110009

MICR Code
110039009

Branch Code
110009

Branch Name: PUNJABI BAGH, NEW DELHI

CENTRAL MARKET, PUNJABI BAGH (WEST), NEW DELHI - 110023
City: DELHI
District: NEW DELHI
State: DELHI

Contact: Karan Johar Ph: 9899262163 E-mail: karanjohar@hsbc.co.in

HSBC

IFSC Code
HSBC0141002

MICR Code
141039002

Branch Code
141002

Branch Name: LUDHIANA

LUDHIANA STOCK EXCHANGE BUILDING, GR FLOOR, FEROZE GANDHI MARKET, LUDHIANA 141001
City: LUDHIANA
District: LUDHIANA
State: PUNJAB

Contact: Virendra Virmani Ph: 9888054647 E-mail: virendravirmani@hsbc.co.in

HSBC

IFSC Code
HSBC0160002

MICR Code
160039002

Branch Code
160002

Branch Name: CHANDIGARH

SCO 1, SECTOR 9 - D, CHANDIGARH 160017
City: CHANDIGARH
District: CHANDIGARH
State: CHANDIGARH

Contact: Sachin Vinayak Ph: 9888877711 E-mail: sachinvinayak@hsbc.co.in

HSBC

IFSC Code
HSBC01INDIA

MICR Code
NON-MICR

Branch Code
1INDIA

Branch Name: PAYMENTS DIVISION

52/60, M.G ROAD, MUMBAI - 400001
City: MUMBAI
District: GREATER BOMBAY
State: MAHARASHTRA

 
HSBC

IFSC Code
HSBC0226002

MICR Code
226039002

Branch Code
226002

Branch Name: LUCKNOW

1, SHAHNAJAF ROAD, OPP. SAHARAGANJ MALL, LUCKNOW 226001
City: LUCKNOW
District: LUCKNOW
State: UTTAR PRADESH

Contact: Nazaf Rizvi Ph: 9919003018 E-mail: najafrizvi@hsbc.co.in

HSBC

IFSC Code
HSBC0302002

MICR Code
302039002

Branch Code
302002

Branch Name: JAIPUR

61 - A, VASANTI BUILDING, SARDAR PATEL MARG, C - SCHEME, JAIPUR 302001
City: JAIPUR
District: JAIPUR
State: RAJASTHAN

Contact: Vipul Marwaha Ph: 99826 82600 E-mail: vipulmarwaha@hsbc.co.in

HSBC

IFSC Code
HSBC0342002

MICR Code
342039002

Branch Code
342002

Branch Name: JODHPUR

PLOT NO. C - 43A (2), PWD COLONY, JODHPUR - 342001
City: JODHPUR
District: JODHPUR
State: RAJASTHAN

Contact: Pawanjit Gakhar Ph: 9888905550 E-mail: pawanjitgakhar@hsbc.co.in

HSBC

IFSC Code
HSBC0380002

MICR Code
380039002

Branch Code
380002

Branch Name: AHMEDABAD

MARDIA PLAZA, , C G ROAD, AHMEDABAD 380006
City: AHMEDABAD
District: AHMEDABAD
State: GUJARAT

Contact: Rohit Sinha Ph: 9925006656 E-mail: rohitsinha@hsbc.co.in

HSBC

IFSC Code
HSBC0390002

MICR Code
390039002

Branch Code
390002

Branch Name: VADODARA

“SHEEL”, 1 / 2 KALPANA SOCIETY, INOX MULTIPLEX ROAD, RACE COURSE CIRCLE, , VADODARA 390007
City: VADODARA
District: VADODARA
State: GUJARAT

Contact: Amit Marathe Ph: 9979044222 E-mail: amitmarathe@hsbc.co.in



1   2   3   4   Next



Disclaimer: Please confirm this information with your bank before initiating any transaction. We are not liable for any errors or omissions in our information.














TheBankCodes.com